Still just playing.

I guess I could say something every once in a while. I think I’ll say something about my latter experiments in rendering. I can tell I’m getting better at using POV-Ray. Recently I have been playing with photons and have become better at using it than I was before, I guess that’s not saying much, but at least now I’m not a complete novice. I have also done a total of 2 animated scenes in POV-Ray. The first one was by far the simplest scene I have ever made in POV, simply for the reason of trying to figure out HOW to do the animation. The second was a rudimentary attempt at getting different objects to do different things at different times. I still have some work to do on that topic.

Sorry I don’t anything worth posting this time.

~ by lunaticexperimentalist on June 15, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
