1337ware is live again, again, again.

Due to losing the entire site content because of "technical difficulties" and not creating a backup in the last 5 months I have had to redesign, recode, and rebuild the entire site.

http://1337ware.kicks-ass.net

For it’s duration, the theme ‘Chaos v3’ has not progressed past 3.0 so I’ve scraped the old template, made a new layout and a new background and I’m planning a new template for the header.

The site, as I type this, has little content, but I can think of many things I want to add. Content may be slow to accumulate at first since the backend code is still underdevelopment and I’m new to PHP.

If you’re interested in watching the development process, check out the site once a week.

~ by lunaticexperimentalist on November 5, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
