Windows Vista Beta 2

As I write this Windows Vista is currently in the late beta stage.
 
I couldn’t help but try it out. I’m using it right now and I must say it looks beautiful.
I’d post a screenshot but 1337ware is down for now untill I get a webserver running on this box again.
 
I’m not sure but I think the date of expiration for the beta is June 1, 2007 so I have plenty of time to go over a few things. I will be be talking about the individual features that are the selling point for Windows Vista; maybe I can build up some hype. I’ll also try to release a few programs durring this time. I definitely want to release at least one really cool/useful program that will be tested to work on Vista for it’s premire, but I have a goal to release five separate programs that should work on XP and Vista.
~ by lunaticexperimentalist on June 23, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
